Clay Brick and Paver Association of New South Wales



Clay Brick & Paver Association of New South Wales Declaration of Results – E2021/185 – Stage 2

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations)* ACT 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

President: Avery Spackman Vice President: Chris Dobson Secretary: Allen Jamba

The Post- election report issued 18th November 2022 cab be requested by contacting our <u>accounts@thinkbrick.com.au</u>.

Elizabeth McIntyre Executive Director 22nd November 2022